March 28-31, 2022 / NECC (Shanghai)

Shanghai International Hospitality Equipment & Foodservice Expo

March 28-31, 2022 / NECC (Shanghai)

International Competitions

HOTELEX hosts more than a dozen international catering competitions each year, aiming at promoting technical communication between Chinese and international catering peers, and promoting the popularity of the international catering culture in China, through this high-level competition. At the same time, it shows the high level of Chinese catering professionals to the world, and enhance the international status.

→ MORE

Coffee Events

HOTELEX is licensed by World Coffee Events (WCE), to host five international coffee competitions, including Barista, Latte Art, Brewers Cup, Cup tasters, Coffee Roasting, to deliver the best Chinese barista to the world.

→ MORE

Baking Events

HOTELEX hosts the World of Bread Contest China Selection, Shanghai Pizza Master Competition, CLW Patisserie Elite Competition, to help train China’s baking talents.

→ MORE

Culinary Events 

The Rising Star Chef Competition focuses on school teenagers. By means of professional evaluation system, and by combining industry experts’ opinions and consumers’ need, to make a professional and multi-level comprehensive assessment for contestants. The purpose is to explore outstanding culinary talents.

→ MORE

Beverage Events

The Shanghai International Fashion Drinks Competition was founded by HOTELEX. After 7 years of development, it has become a representative of trends in the China’s beverage industry, with its unique form to influence and promote the beverage market.

→ MORE

Bartender Events

The China Master Bartender Competition is a professional and impartial bartender competition with the most authoritative assessment in the country. Through this event, many outstanding bartender talents are trained, and the platform becomes their first choice to upgrade their skills and broaden their horizons.

→ MORE

Ice Cream Events

Gelato has been popular in Italy for many years as a form of ice cream, but it is not widespread enough in the Chinese market. HOTELEX hosts China Gelato Championship is to promote this healthy ice cream category in China.

→ MORE

Summits

As an important form of spreading the latest trends and policies of the hotel catering industry, various summits are an integral part of the HOTELEX exhibition. Every year, the organizer hosts more than 10 professional summits during the exhibition, inviting more than 100 industry KOLs to share their experiences and provide the most valuable industry solutions, so that visitors and exhibitors are able to get cutting-edge information.

→ MORE

Showing Events

In addition to exhibitors’ exhibits, HOTELEX also combines current industry news to host themed showing events. By inviting well-known culinary masters to participate and combining dynamic ways to present catering trends.

→ MORE

2021 SAVORY OF SHANGHAI

The art of food is often the multiple presentation of ingredients, seasonings, cooking utensils, plate laying techniques, chef's creativity and production skills. SAVORY OF SHANGHAI integrates and collides these elements by selecting diversified cooking ingredients from different origins and categories all over the world.

→ MORE

Coffee & Foodie Festival

Shanghai International Coffee and Foodie Festival, hosted by HOTELEX, is the first folk platform in China to promote the culture of fine coffee drinks. Every year, more than 100 domestic and foreign cutting-edge cafes, hot coffee shops and flash shops are invited, in addition to the most artistic catering shops, so that domestic and foreign coffee lovers and professionals are able to enjoy the international fashion coffee and food culture in 4 days.

→ MORE

Coffee Shops

During the exhibition, there will be more than 100 coffee boutiques and hot catering restaurants, selling products. Products ranges from coffee beans to hanging ear bags and more.

→ MORE

 WCE All-Star

All-Star is a show that brings together the world's coffee champions. HOTELEX and WCE invited outstanding baristas from previous world events to showcase their superb skills. This is a world-class performance, visitors can watch and interact with baristas, and even can taste the coffee they made.

→ MORE

Discovery Theatre

Cafe Shop Owners' Workshop is a famous and exciting part of the Coffee & Foodies Festival. The organizer will invite baristas and coffee shop managers in the industry with high reputation and popularity.

→ MORE

All rights reserved. © Shanghai Sinoexpo Informa Markets International Exhibition Co., Ltd. 沪ICP备05034851号-175 Privacy Policy

2021年3月29日 - 4月1日 / 国家会展中心(上海)

EN

上海国际酒店及餐饮业博览会

2021年3月29日 - 4月1日 / 国家会展中心(上海)

国际赛事

HOTELEX 每年举办十多场国际性餐饮类竞技活动。旨在通过这种高水平的较量,推动中国与国际上的餐饮同行技术交流,推广国际餐饮文化在中国地区的普及。同时更是向全球呈现出中国餐饮人的高超技术水平,提升国际地位

→ 了解更多

咖啡赛事

HOTELEX 授权于World Coffee Events(WCE),主办包括咖啡师、拉花、冲煮、杯测、咖啡烘焙5项国际级咖啡竞赛中国区选拔赛,为世界输送优秀的中国咖啡师

→ 了解更多

烘焙赛事

HOTELEX主办世界面包大赛中国队选拔赛及上海国际披萨大师赛、CLW烘焙甜点精英赛等国际水平烘焙类赛事,助力中国烘焙人才的培养

→ 了解更多

烹饪赛事

中餐厨艺传统与创新烹饪挑战赛旨在⼤⼒弘扬传统与创新烹饪技艺,同时也考验了参赛选⼿将传统中餐与创新中餐结合的能⼒,为年轻厨师提供切磋技艺,提升技能,展⽰⻛采的平台,推动中餐更好的发展。

→ 了解更多

饮品类竞赛

HOTELEX创立的上海国际潮流饮品创意制作大赛,经过7年的发展,已经成为代表中国饮品行业流行趋势的风向标,以其独有的形式影响并推动着饮品市场的前行

→ 了解更多

调酒类竞赛

中国国际调酒大师赛是一项具备专业性和公正性的调酒师赛事,拥有国内最权威的评审阵容。通过这一赛事,培养发现了诸多优秀的调酒师人才,成为他们提升技能、开拓眼界的首选平台。

→ 了解更多

冰淇淋竞赛

Gelato作为冰淇淋的一种形态在意大利已经风靡多年,但在中国市场还不够普及,HOTELEX主办上海国际手工冰淇淋大师赛目的在于通过比赛的方式,推动这一健康的冰淇淋品类在中国的流行

→ 了解更多

高峰论坛

作为传播酒店餐饮行业最新趋势和政策重要形式,各种高峰论坛是HOTELEX展会不可或缺的组成部分,每年展会期间主办方会组织10余场专业的高峰论坛,邀请百余位业内KOL到场分享经验,提供最具价值的行业解决方案。使得观众和参展商贸易洽谈之余还能够收获到足够的前沿资讯。

→ 了解更多

餐饮供应链高峰论坛

供应链这个话题在民生的各个行业都是热门探讨的焦点,在餐饮行业也不例外。HOTELEX联合国内知名餐饮媒体在展会期间主办围绕餐饮供应链建设主题的高峰论坛,深究行业痛点,探寻餐饮供应链的能量密钥

→ 了解更多

展示活动

HOTELEX展会现场除了参展商的展品展示外,主办方也会结合时下热门的行业热点。举办主题展示活动,邀请知名的烹饪大师参与互动,动静结合的方式呈现餐饮流行趋势

→ 了解更多

中华节气菜大师SHOW

“中华气节菜”是指遵循春夏秋冬时令变化规律,以“不时不食”、“阴阳平衡”、“五味调和”为核心理念,打造具有中国优秀饮食文化热色的菜式体系,打造中餐烹饪艺术的“国际化符号表达”

→ 了解更多

咖啡美食节

上海国际咖啡美食文化节是HOTELEX在国内首创的旨在推广精品咖啡饮品文化的民间交流平台。每年组织100+国内外尖端咖啡馆、网红咖啡店到场开设快闪店,同时融合当下最具艺术气息、小资、文艺的餐饮美食潮店,让国内外咖啡爱好者和专业人士在4天的时间一览国际潮流咖啡美食文化。

→ 了解更多

咖啡潮店

活动举办期间会有超过100家的简短咖啡精品店、网红餐饮美食店现场售卖当家产品。产品从咖啡豆到挂耳包、咖啡周边一应俱全

→ 了解更多

世界明星咖啡师表演秀All Stars

All Stars一场汇集WCE旗下各项咖啡赛事世界冠军的表演秀,每年活动期间,会邀请到数十位历届咖啡竞赛的优秀选手在HOTELEX现场展示他们的高超技艺,与广大咖啡粉丝近距离交流互动

→ 了解更多

发现剧场

发现剧场是咖啡美食节的保留节目,期间会邀请到场的咖啡馆主分享经营心得,畅谈咖啡人生,是一场包含干货和激情的密集思维碰撞及知识轰炸

→ 了解更多

版权所属:上海博华国际展览有限公司 沪ICP备05034851号-175 沪公网安备 31010402000469号